Time can mend

Francine Michaels

Label:Mountain Top NR 20967
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Everybody's reaching
2. Old flames
3. Georgia rose
4. Crying heart blues
5. Time can mend
6. Don't that road look rough and rocky
7. Love & wealth
8. Unfaithful one
9. Too old for a broken heart
10. So afraid of losing you
11. Rubin's train
12. Bluegrass in the backwoods
13. Fallen leaves