Rattle 'n clang

New Country Rain

Label:Unknown ?
Release Date:1998

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Proud Mary
2. Honky cat
3. Singing bird
4. Leaving
5. Upon the road
6. No woman no cry
7. Must go by
8. Lay down Sally
9. St. Teresa
10. Rocking in the free world
11. Love is a hard waltz
12. Keep in touch baby
13. Shine, love, women and wine
14. Sweet love of mine
15. Dancing with the angels
16. Boy in the bubble
17. Fog on the Tine