Sawtooth Mountain Boys

Label:Home Comfort HC 1001
Release Date:2001
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Wicked path of sin
11. You're not easy to forget
10. Don't lead me on
9. Ocean of diamonds
8. Jenny
7. I've lived a lot in my time
6. Faded love and winter roses
5. Charlene
4. Tennessee stud
3. Always another
2. Ghost riders in the sky
1. Sawtooth Mountain breakdown