Erase the miles

IIIrd Tyme Out

Label:Rebel REB-CD 7509
Release Date:2004-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-02
County Sales:#263

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Moundsville pen
2. Every tear drop I cry
3. Erase the miles
4. Little black train
5. Grandpa's mandolin
6. No end to Heaven
7. I've waited as long as I can
8. Woman dressed in scarlet
9. Your love for me
10. When He reached down His hand for me
11. Dixie train
12. When I cross over Jordan
13. Thanks a lot