I've got that old feeling

Alison Krauss

Label:Stony Plain CD 275 1161
Release Date:1990

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Longest highway2:48
11. That makes one of us3:20
10. One good reason3:06
9. Tonight I'll be lonely too3:25
8. Steel rails2:17
7. Will you be leaving?2:22
6. It's over3:03
5. Winter of a broken heart2:56
4. Endless highway2:20
3. Wish I still had you3:44
2. Dark skies2:20
1. I've got that old feeling2:53