Live 25th anniversary celebration

Southern Star Bluegrass

Label:No label No #
Release Date:200-?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little Maggie
2. Fox on the run
3. Rank strangers
4. The man in the middle
5. Blue moon of Kentucky
6. A song for life
7. Dueling banjos
8. A man of constant sorrow
9. Sally Goodin
10. Can't you hear me calling
11. Ashokan farewell
12. Grand Ole Opry Song
13. Perfume, powder, and lead
14. Orange Blossom Special