Midnight blues

James Monroe

Label:Atteiram AP I 1524
Release Date:1976
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1976-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Sweet Mary & the miles in between2:54
Composer:Damon Black
A-2. Poison love1:32
A-3. Long black veil2:50
Composer:M.J. Wilkin-D. Dill
A-4. Tennessee moon1:52
Composer:Bill Monroe
A-5. Born to be with you1:31
Composer:Don Robertson
B-1. Smoky Mountain memories2:26
Composer:Roy Acuff-Jr.-Eddie Raven
B-2. Ashes of love1:57
Composer:J. & J. Anglin-J. Wright
B-3. Where no one stands alone2:11
Composer:Mosie Lister
B-4. Midnight blues2:12
Composer:James Monroe
B-5. Four walls2:27
Composer:M. Moore-G. Campbell