Heartbreak highway

Flint Hill

Label:Mammoth KMG 6002
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-05
County Sales:#270

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dealing with the blues
2. Poet with wings
3. Walking running flying
4. All I ever loved was you
5. How I got to Memphis
6. Heartbreak highway
7. Let me tell you about a man
8. I want to go back home again
9. Every word you said
10. Don't talk to me about leaving
11. One sided love
12. East Virginia blues
13. Horace is a good'un