The Nashville acoustic sessions

Raul Malo, Pat Flynn, Rob Ickes, & Dave Pomeroy

Label:CMH CD 8709
Release Date:2004-03-30
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue bayou4:25
2. Early morning rain3:38
3. The great atomic power2:42
4. Weary blues from waiting3:34
5. You gonna make me lonesome when you go3:45
6. Waiting for a train2:44
7. When I stop dreaming3:53
8. Moon river2:42
9. Hot burrito #14:30
10. Bright side of the road4:18
11. I love you for sentimental reasons3:41