A bluegrass gospel compilation

Lost Highway

Label:Hay Holler HHH-CD 1366
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
County Sales:#267
   Amazon ASIN: B0009G3C7S

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Preachin', prayin', singin'
2. Guilty of love
3. Lord let me die
4. The family Bible
5. Shake the Master's hand
6. Tennessee show
7. Forever in Glory
8. Time waits for no one
9. Are you afraid to die?
10. Dossie Lee
11. White dove
12. Memories of the past
13. Sing hallelujah
14. Old friends
15. This road leads home