Bluegrass gospel at its finest

New Tradition

Label:Brentwood Music CD 5183 J
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000008MZX

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Are you washed in the blood?
2. Cross your heart
3. Tramp on the street
4. Hear Jerusalem moan
5. If I could hear my mother pray again
6. Daniel prayed
7. In the garden
8. Who will sing for me
9. The old rugged cross?
10. I'll fly away