Seed of love

New Tradition

Label:Brentwood CD 5231 J
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-03

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. I`m on fire
10. Three men on the mountain
9. Solid as the rock
8. He delivered me
7. The way, the truth, the light
6. On his knees
5. Homefolks
4. Seed of love
3. Homecoming
2. He is risen
1. Hands in wood