Clinch Mountain mystery

Larry Stephenson Band

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1134
Release Date:2004-04-13
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-08
County Sales:#267

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dixieland for me
2. A heart never knows
3. Clinch Mountain mystery
4. Why don't you haul off and love me
5. Cruzin' in overdrive
6. Dirty ole Alabama mud
7. Someone's gotta cry
8. Those gone and left me blues
9. The pretty blue dress
10. A memory of you
11. I can't bear the thought of losing you
12. My baby back to me