Big time

Rob Ickes

Label:Rounder 0538
Release Date:2004-04-20
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Ireland, love of my heart3:20
12. Lost Indian2:47
11. Lonesome moonlight waltz4:40
10. I am a pilgrim3:31
9. Like water3:49
8. I'm thinking tonight of my blue eyes3:05
7. Fiddler's dream2:20
6. Wayfaring stranger4:42
5. The fatal shore3:04
4. Born in a barn2:32
3. Matt Hyland4:33
2. Elzik's farewell3:15
1. Machine Gun Kelly3:20