Brighter every day

Trout Steak Revival

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2015-03-26
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2016-02
   Amazon ASIN: B00WIT35E4
   Google Play: Bw6wxrjoacjoofh3g6r5iszu4du

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Union Pacific3:08
2. Get a fire going2:24
3. Oklahoma3:14
4. Brighter every day3:41
5. Ours for the taking3:42
6. Wind on the mountain3:24
7. Days of gray3:33
8. Sierra Nevada2:15
9. Pie2:02
10. Go on2:59
11. Colorado River3:01