Southern flavor

James Price

Label:Freeland FRC-CD 652
Release Date:1998
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Liza Jane
2. Let those brown eyes smile at me
3. Southern flavor
4. Back to Birmingham
5. Old Dangerfield
6. Don't bring flowers
7. On my way back to the old home
8. Swing Miss Molly
9. Head over heels
10. Billy in the low ground
11. Preachin', prayin', singin'
12. Windy City rag