I need a song

Jeff Presley & South Central Bluegrass

Label:Webco WEB-CD 0138
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-10
   Discogs.com ID: 9768529

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I need a song
2. When they were young
3. West Virginia memories
4. Save all your love
5. Bootleg John
6. From cradle, to cross, to crown
7. I'll have to make it on my own
8. Let those brown eyes smile at me
9. Heartbroke and lonesome
10. Taxes, troubles and heartaches
11. Breakin' it down
12. Psalms 121
13. White Water Creek