Devil of a dream

Robin & Linda Williams

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 1059
Release Date:1998-01-20
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1998-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Things I've learned3:14
2. Five rooms3:25
3. Green summertime3:57
4. Rolling and rambling (the death of Hank Williams)3:38
5. Men with guns4:43
6. The genius4:33
7. I wonder if I care as much3:18
8. Walking like a man3:18
9. While I'm waiting for you3:23
10. So, it's like this, man?4:28
11. Falls from the sky4:00
12. At the crossroads again4:09
13. Letter that I wrote5:26