Pickin' on Trace Adkins : a bluegrass tribute

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8790
Release Date:2004-01-06
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0000YEDUY

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Lonely won't leave me alone
2. Chrome
3. This ain't no thinkin' thing
4. Then they do
5. I'm tryin'
6. I left something turned on at home
7. There's a girl in Texas
8. The rest of mine
9. Welcome to Hell
10. All hat, no cattle
11. Bugs on my windshield