A clear view

James & Angela McKinney Band

Label:Yappin YDR 043
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Bluegrass blues
10. I can't be satisfied
9. Bluestone Mountain
8. John Hardy
7. Missin' you
6. Come out of the rain
5. Don't let your deal go down
4. Lord, I just can't keep from crying
3. Sweetheart of the pines
2. I'll stop loving you
1. Dig a hole in the meadow