Songs of the Carter Family

Stanley Brothers

Label:King KSCD 540
Release Date:2004
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Little darling pal of mine
2. Bury me beneath the weeping willow
3. Will the circle be unbroken
4. Lover's quarrel
5. Wildwood flower
6. Let the church roll on
7. We shall rise
8. Are you tired of me my darling
9. Village church yard
10. Where we'll never grow old
11. Little Joe
12. Working on a building