On the horizon

Andy Rau Band

Label:Turquoise TR-CD 5087
Release Date:1993
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. No place for a heartache
13. Opus pocus
12. Just look in the mirror
11. Nothing's changed
10. Calen's tune
9. Does she matter that much
8. I'm gonna love you right
7. Older but not wiser
6. I don't know what I'll do
5. Endovalley breakdown
4. Missing Dixie
3. I wander through my night all day
2. Savannah
1. My stowaway