Doc Watson & son

Doc Watson

Label:Vanguard VMD 79170
Release Date:1997
Country:United States
Barcode:015707917025 ID: 8008760
   Google Play: Bojkhd7ytmflbb7wy4vxzttz2ua

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Muskrat2:51
2. Weary blues2:10
3. Fiddle song medley2:09
4. Dream of the miner's child2:45
5. Rising Sun blues4:17
Composer:Clarence Ashley
6. Mama blues2:18
7. We shall all be reunited2:10
Composer:B. Bateman
8. Little stream of whiskey2:25
9. Little Sadie2:57
10. Beaumont rag1:37
11. Otto Wood, the bandit3:14
Composer:Gid Smith
12. The Faithful soldier3:09
13. Memphis blues1:32
Composer:Olin Miller
14. Gonna lay down my old guitar2:06
Composer:Delmore Brothers