The church of yesterday

Bluegrass Brothers

Label:Hay Holler HH 1367
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-10
County Sales:#269

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Everybody wants to go to Heaven (but nobody wants.
2. Ask the Lord
3. The church of yesterday
4. I'm gonna go home
5. Heaven
6. Little white church
7. How great thou art
8. Hard working pilgrim
9. There's no new way home
10. Old rugged cross
11. One big family
12. Shouting on the hills of glory
13. Six hours at the cross