Walking my Lord up Calvary's Hill

Wilma Lee & Stoney Cooper

Label:Hollywood HCD 348
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B0000005H8

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Walking my Lord up Calvary Hill
2. Give me the roses while I live
3. Tramp on the street
4. Thirty pieces of silver
5. This old house
6. The drunken driver
7. Great speckled bird
8. I'm going home on the morning train
9. I dreamed about mama last night
10. Wreck on the highway
11. Little rosewood casket
12. The legend of the dogwood tree