Pickin' on Leann Rimes

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8772
Release Date:2004-04-20
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-08
   Discogs.com ID: 1926311
   Amazon ASIN: B0001XAPE2

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Life goes on3:52
2. Commitment4:06
3. Surrender4:06
4. Blue3:21
5. One way ticket (because I can)3:45
6. The light in your eyes3:17
7. Cattle call3:20
8. Talk to me3:20
9. Damn3:45
10. Big deal2:41
11. Looking through your eyes3:46
12. Southern love2:39