Waiting at the homeplace

Big Country Bluegrass

Label:Hay Holler HH 1368
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-11
County Sales:#273

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. You don't know my mind
12. Phase one
11. Lonely side of goodbye
10. Forty years of trouble
9. Stone wall
8. Take this hammer
7. Welcome home
6. My cabin in Caroline
5. John Henry
4. I'm knee deep in loving you
3. Kentucky girl
2. Larry's song
1. Time to say goodbye