Above & beyond

Wild Blue Yonder

Label:No label 9304
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dreams coming true
2. Sweet summer day
3. Last run of the wild horse
4. Banks of the Pontchartrain
5. Late October
6. Bile 'em cabbage down
7. A lover's fate
8. Orange Blossom Special
9. Wayfaring stranger
10. Love so true
11. Love so true (reprise)