Bluegrass breakdown

Bill Monroe & his Blue Grass Boys

Label:Javelin PRACD 4003
Release Date:1997
Country:Czech Republic

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Bluegrass breakdown
Composer:Bill Monroe
2. No letter in the mail
3. Uncle Pen
Composer:Bill Monroe
4. Orange Blossom Special
5. Footprints in the snow
6. I saw the light
7. Shady grove
8. Muleskinner blues
9. Shenandoah breakdown
10. Prison song
11. Blue moon of Kentucky
12. Can't you hear me calling
13. Nine pound hammer