Travelin' on

Mac Martin & the Dixie Travelers

Label:Copper Creek CD 0928
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-12
County Sales:#270
   Amazon ASIN: B0002IQE5K

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Black eyed Susie
2. At the end of a long lonely day
3. That's why you left me so blue
4. Scotland
5. Old old house
6. Gethsemane
7. Down south in New Orleans
8. Chocking the strings
9. Mary at the home place
10. Along about daybreak
11. Stacey Lynn
12. Is she praying there
13. Joy bells