Essential bluegrass gospel

Lester Flatt & the Nashville Grass

Label:CMH CD 6298
Release Date:2004-07-13
Country:United States
County Sales:#272
   Amazon ASIN: B0002CHIL0
   Google Play: Bwb5eibhyygi2jc2ie7o4ww2qyi

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm gonna sit down beside my Jesus2:59
2. Get in line brother2:17
3. Father's table grace3:19
4. Heaven's bluegrass band2:39
5. What would you give in exchange for your soul3:08
6. Little brown church2:56
7. Will the circle be unbroken3:26
8. The night daddy passed away2:39
9. There's gonna be singing2:04
10. Back to the cross2:51
11. The unclouded day2:47
12. Wicked man2:49
13. Tramp on the street3:47
14. I'll fly away2:37
15. Palms of victory2:04
16. He took your place3:25
17. Thinking of you