Songs of the American spirit

Charlie Waller & the Country Gentlemen

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1138
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-03
County Sales:#267

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Fighting side of me
2. Be quiet when Willie walks by
3. Between fire and water
4. Crying in the chapel
5. Joe
6. Blackberry blossom
7. There's a star spangled banner waving somewhere
8. My heart is on the mend
9. River of tears
10. Stay in the wagon yard
11. The vision
12. Let me fly low