Nothin' Fancy

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1139
Release Date:2004-08-31
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-04
County Sales:#271

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. I met my baby in the portajohn line
12. Fly with me angel
11. When the roll is called up yonder
10. I want to slow dance with you
9. Bushroe
8. Your love takes the pain away
7. Heading back to old Tennessee
6. Angels are hard to forget
5. Seeing Nellie home
4. Last letter home
3. Reach up and touch the sun
2. Little wooden crosses
1. Wonder