Live at the Station Inn

Shawn Camp

Label:Oh Boy OBR 032
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-02
County Sales:#271

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. My love will not change3:30
11. The tune of the twenty dollar boys3:53
10. The guilt was gone3:58
9. Soldier's joy 18643:34
8. Magnolia wind5:00
7. Sis Draper4:09
6. Ain't no way of knowin'3:25
5. Dear departed4:09
4. Forever ain't no trouble now4:55
3. Redbird3:46
2. Travelin' teardrop blues5:09
1. Travelin' teardrop blues intro1:01