Makin' memories

Sharon Graeff & Heritage

Label:Heritage (Mo.) HRM 0212
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-10
County Sales:#269

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Too old to die young
2. Old timer's waltz
3. I'm the one
4. Sing me back home
5. Makin' plans
6. You're the one for me
7. Far side banks of Jordan
8. What about Joseph
9. Stone cold heart
10. Slippers with wings
11. A face in the crowd
12. Steel rails
13. Mama's magic cook stove
14. Memories
15. Are we there yet?
16. T-bone