This side

Nickel Creek

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-SACD 3969
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
   Discogs ID2078520
   Amazon ASINB00009L1SS
   Google PlayBt6egfrfldtsc46quv2vv5qteom

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Smoothie song3:20
2. Spit on a stranger2:34
3. Speak4:01
4. Hanging by a thread4:06
5. Should've known better4:27
6. This side3:33
7. Green and gray3:36
8. Seven wonders4:10
9. House carpenter5:30
10. Beauty and the mess2:52
11. Sabra girl4:04
12. Young3:29
13. Brand new sidewalk4:16