New acoustic Christmas

Rickie Simpkins & Wyatt Rice

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2003
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. God rest you merry gentlemen
2. Beautiful star of Bethlehem
3. Christmas medley
4. Holy night
5. Santa Claus is coming to town
6. It came upon a midnight clear
7. What child is this
8. Let it snow
9. Silent night
10. Auld lang syne