Let the cocaine be

Bluegrass Bastards

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2000
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Let the cocaine be
2. Hamilton County
3. Cluck old hen
4. Cash on the barrel
5. Cryin' holy
6. Wreck on the highway
7. Don't tell me your troubles
8. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
9. Dixie hoedown
10. Bootleg John
11. Arab bounce
12. Thanks a lot
13. Muleskinner blues