Down in Caroline

Bluegrass Revue

Label:Unknown MS 66702
Release Date:2004
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sad prisoner's song
2. Here today & gone tomorrow
3. Down in Caroline
4. It ain't nothing new
5. Mother's prayers were not in vain
6. Little bitty acorn
7. Yesterday I didn't know
8. Beans & taters
9. Nearer my God to thee
10. Quarry Road
11. No one to love me
12. Truck driver's queen