Birdsong : benefit for Audubon Canyon Ranch

Laurie Lewis

Label:Spruce and Maple SMM 2002
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-03
   Amazon ASIN: B0000CCTDC

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Bird in the wood3:50
2. Tell me true3:44
3. The wood thrush's song3:10
4. When the night bird sings4:36
5. Singing bird2:54
6. Let the bird go free4:35
7. Haven of mercy5:05
8. Acony bell3:08
9. Solitary singer5:22
10. Little birds3:28
11. The blackest crow4:26