Blue on Dakota

Barbara Lamb

Label:Lots of Coffee No #
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00004Z4YX

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue knight5:03
2. Blue on Dakota5:34
3. Charlotte's Website3:36
4. If people find you can fiddle5:04
5. Old dirt goes to the fair3:26
6. Opium Bob4:52
7. Night train4:20
8. Road to Silverton3:30
9. Diner swing3:12
10. Flatt lonesome5:34
11. Boneyard4:29