The bluegrass sessions

Janie Fricke

Label:DM Records 41375
Release Date:2004-08-17
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. You don't know love
2. Goodbye broken heart
3. Do me with love
4. Faithless love
5. He's a heartache
6. Please help me, I'm falling
7. She's single again
8. I'll need someone to hold me
9. Down to my last broken heart
10. Tell me a lie
11. It ain't easy bein' easy
12. Don't worry 'bout me baby
13. Ring of fire