The bluegrass sessions

Lynn Anderson

Label:DM Records 41376
Release Date:2004-08-17
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Cry
12. The worst is yet to come
11. Big girls don't cry
10. Top of the world
9. If I kiss you
8. Ride ride ride
7. Under the boardwalk
6. That's a no no
5. Paradise
4. Rose garden
3. How can I unlove you
2. Rocky Top
1. What a man my man is