You were there for me

Peter Rowan & Tony Rice

Label:Rounder 0441
Release Date:2004-09-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2005-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Wild mustang4:42
9. Come back to old Santa Fe4:07
8. Ain't that just like you5:04
7. Angel island6:47
6. Ahmed the beggar boy4:48
5. Cowboys and Indians2:01
4. Miss Liberty (lay my lonesome down)5:35
3. Shirt off my back3:47
2. Tin roof shack3:25
1. You were there for me3:07