From the heart

Sharon Graeff with Lost Highway

Label:Heritage (Mo.) HRM CD 0205
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
County Sales:#258

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. While I'm gone
2. I never wanted the roses
3. Please remember that I love you
4. Bringing Mary home
5. I'll be there
6. God on a mountain
7. I'll be all smiles tonight
8. And the little boy cried
9. I wouldn't change you if I could
10. Singing waterfall
11. Casting stones
12. Pretty wreath for mother's grave