Lykens Valley Bluegrass Boys

Label:Green Valley G120V0404
Release Date:2004
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Over the rainbow
12. Rabbit in a log
11. Sweethearts again
10. On my way
9. No reason why
8. Hey Lucille
7. Girl in the blue velvet band
6. Alabama jubilee
5. Convicted by my conscience
4. Church in the valley
3. It hurts to know
2. Mountain laurel
1. Old spinning wheel