Long way round

Acoustic Syndicate

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 3993
Release Date:2004-01-04
Country:United States
   Discogs ID4580481
   Amazon ASINB0002ZDX1G

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Long way round5:17
2. Talk4:28
3. The blue bird train4:56
4. Hypocrite smile6:41
5. The rhythm of us4:14
6. They come this way4:44
7. Carry the world5:45
8. The pilot6:38
9. Been there again4:32
10. Bound4:08
11. Wake1:10
12. Just as it happened4:55
13. A prayer for solace6:57