Mountain memories

The Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage MHR 3040
Release Date:2000
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. It's gonna be wonderful
2. God can't see through the blood
3. Here is love
4. His blood is on my soul
5. That same power
6. Wayside wells
7. Memories of home
8. I saw the face of Jesus
9. If I could telephone heaven
10. I'm just a pilgrim