25th anniversary

Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage MHR 3030
Release Date:1998
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Up above the world so high
9. Far side banks of Jordan
8. I want to stand where I can see His face
7. In the shadow of His wings
6. Look what love has done for me
5. I see him everywhere
4. I'm not ashamed of the Gospel
3. Please tell me again
2. We've been so blessed
1. Sailing on the waves of glory