He's still able

The Primitive Quartet

Label:Mountain Heritage MHR 3050
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
   Discogs.com ID: 10202489

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sacred spot2:54
2. Jesus guides me2:46
3. Undying love3:54
4. The hammer is still ringing3:32
5. Only gone from our sight2:58
6. He's still able2:47
7. Two roses2:26
8. The fruits of the spirit1:53
9. There's been a few times2:19
10. That fair city2:45